Wednesday, October 29, 2014

We will be closing at 11am on November 8th to attend a Memorial Service for Malachi's mother.

Monday, October 13, 2014

Monday, August 25, 2014


Bow Hunter Safety course September 24th and 25th, 6pm to 10pm. Call 337-2479 to sign up.

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

New

We are now offering creasting at Hideaway Archery. Below are the first 3 sets of arrows I have done. 


Wednesday, May 21, 2014


Sorry for the inconvenience but Hideaway 

Archery will be closed on Thursday the 22nd.

 For a Family emergency.

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

Hunters' Education Class

Sheriff's Office Offers Hunters' Education Class in Dayton

News from Sheriff's Office, Posted on Fri, 03/28/2014 - 4:11pm
The Cattaraugus County Sheriff’s Office will be hosting a hunters’ education class for the gun portion only on the following dates and time: Thursday, April 17, 2014 and Friday, April 18, 2014 from 4:30 to 9:30 p.m.  The class will be held at the Hideaway Archery in Dayton, New York.
There is no charge for the class.  Participants must attend both days of instruction to receive a certificate.  It is preferable that participants be at least 12 years of age.  If a parent wants an 11-year-old to take the class, the parent must attend and sit with the child on both days.
Class size will be limited to 35 students.  Those attending must bring some form of identification such as a driver’s license, birth certificate, etc.; and a pen or pencil.  They may also bring snacks or something to drink. 
Pre-registration is required.  Reservations for the class may be made by calling the Cattaraugus County Sheriff’s Office dispatch at 938-9191.

Monday, March 24, 2014

Closed

We are closed tomorrow (Tuesday March 25th) 10 am till 4pm. I have a Family emergency and will be going to Pittsburgh. Steve will open around 4 when he gets home from work. Prayers Please

Sorry for any inconvenience this may cause.